Branch Schools

HQ

New Zealand North Island

Head Instructor

Alan Orr 8th Degree Black Sash

Te Wharekura o Mauao
1 Westmoreland Rise
Bethlehem
Tauranga

www.balancedfitness.nz

Auckland

Ben Koubaridis

benkoubaridis@gmail.com

 

UK

Keighley

Duane Harper  Senior Instructor 

07812 345213 duane@av-ma.co.uk Aire Valley Martial Arts

UK

Head Instructor of  the UK

London / Brighton 

Aaron Baum  Senior Instructor 5th Degree Black Sash

trojanbaum@gmail.com

UK

Whitby

Shane Somers Senior Instructor 3rd Degree Black Sash

North Yorkshire 01947 601413

shanesomers2003@yahoo.co.uk

UK

Bournemouth

Sai Jun Mak  Senior Instructor 3rd Degree Black Sash

07725 514929 saijun@hotmail.co.uk

UK

Cornwall Malcolm Veal

malcolm_veal@hotmail.com

UK

Devon Leigh Carr

E-mail: metalzoic@yahoo.com

Tel: 07850119425

 

UK

South Bucks Mark Lane

mlane6013@gmail.com

07545 991293

 

UK

Nottingham  Mick Yates Senior Instructor 3rd Degree Black Sash

jazzell@hotmail.co.uk

Australia

Lee Blackmore

Brazil

Rio De Janeiro

Giovanni Raffelli

Gym Animal King

55 21 982770662

Indonesia

Bandung, West Java

Albert Wangsawijaya

Phone number : (62) 812 2033668

Email : albert.wangsawijaya@icloud.com

 

Finland

Lauri  Stenberg and Santeri Rouhinen

lauri.stenberg@gmail.com

Helsinki   +358407767738

Jersey

Chris Bougeard Senior Instructor 3rd Degree Black Sash

07797742853 www.jerseywingchun.com

Italy

Trieste Michael Bark

mickey.bark@gmail.com

Singapore

Steven Wang www.wingchunsingapore.sg 

Switzerland

Daniel Tschirky

 

Thailand

Reto Sprecher Koh Samui Samui-fightclub reto.sprecher@bluewin.ch 1/14 Moo 5, Tongsai Road, Plai Laem, Koh Samui Koh Samui +66 87 274 6920